To delete a channel, you have a few options.
You can delete them on the Channels page, using the three button menu.
You can also delete a channel using the three button menu on the channel itself.
If something went wrong with the sync, please don't try to fix it by deleting the channel. Instead reach out to us at [email protected] to get it fixed. Once deleted we may not be able to sync it again or fix it.