Deleting Your Account
Currently the account deletion is partly a manual process. You can remove all content from your account and send an account deletion request using the "Delete Account" option from the Settings. An email confirmation will be send once the deletion has been processed.
If the option is not available on the app you use, please delete any channels and uploaded content you may have from the account first, and then email to [email protected] to have the account deleted.